Alumni Email Addresses
In order to protect us from email SPAM, the email addresses contain AT instead of @ so make that change when emailing someone.

Class of 1971


Class of 1975
Jeff Krueger jkrueger@walnutel.net
Deb (Lafrentz) Petersen
blumax@walnutet.net

Class of 1976
Ellen (Russmann) Holtz eeekkk@walnutel.net
Janet (Akers) Lawson vickyrof@aol.com

Class of 1977
Jody (Dierking) Jackson
jody@alltel.net
Jeff Blum blumconstruction@aol.com
Dave Smith
davesmith@smartchicken.com
Denise (Blum) Krueger dak1977@hotmail.com
Dona (Lafrentz)Grooms lacey30grooms@hotmail.com
Kent Johnk johnkfarms@gmail.com
Deb (Johnson) Petersen thepetersens@microlnk.com
Judy (Russmann) Griffin judy30826@gmail.com
Darla Snyder sherman@walnutel.net
Andy Shinn andrew.sw.shinn@gmail.com
Terri (Howe) Stamy sstamy@sbcglobal.net
Mike Shepherd mikeshepherd47@yahoo.com
Mark Drake mmdrake@yahoo.com
Lea Ann Van Horn lvan34812@msn.com
Dave Van Horn djvanhorn@msn.com
Brenda (Bornholdt) Thompson - no email

Class of 1978
Carla (Carroll) Johnk johnkfarms@gmail.com
Donnie Bauerkemper
donnieb@walnutel.net

Class of 1979
Gaylean (Schroder) Bauerkemper gayleanb@walnutel.net
Rick Blum
rgblum@unmc.edu

Class of 1982
Curtis Osborn curtiso@walnutel.net

Class of 1983
Gwen (Pedersen) Blum gwenb@walnut.k12.ia.us
Becky (Rowe) Parmley cparmley@metc.net
Holli Harberts hharber1@comcast.net

Class of 1984
James Russmann JTRussmann@qwest.net
Melanie (Pedersen) Simpson msimpson@steindlerlothopedic.com
Deven Harberts dharberts16@gmail.com

Class of 1985

Class of 1986
Scott Suhr snsuhr@yahoo.com
Alaine (Sorensen) Larkins grlarki@aol.com

Class of 1987
Julie (Koos) Klein kleins4catsncy@fmctc.com

Class of 1988
Kami (Jensen) Bruck kamibruck@hotmail.com
Tuesday (Pedersen) McDonald tuesdaymc@mchsi.com

Class of 1989
Sean Brix
brixsean@perry.k12.ia.us
Brian Langer briannjenlanger@walnutel.net

Class of 1990
Shannon Griffith stg@walnutel.net
Chris Krueger ckrueger58@hotmail.com
Stephanie Thompsen
s.thompsen@yahoo.com

Class of 1991
Ranea (Sievers) Krueger ranea2k@yahoo.com
Angela Weible-Jones akat2000@AOL.com

Class of 1992

Darren Tooley darren.tooley@usbank.com
Nate Larsen dexter@huntel.net
Corey Petersen cj300824@yahoo.com

Class of 1993

Michelle (Hansen) Tooley kaitlyn@walnutel.net
Cyndi (Peters) Jensen baskets@walnutel.net
Sarah (Kobs) Kock cskock@walnutel.net
Charles Kock cskock@walnutel.net

Christie Matthies cjmatt@walnutel.net


Class of 1994
Heather (Schirm) Gettler mgettler@walnutel.net
Jeff Bowlin
bowlinprole@aol.com
Larry Dant lldant@yahoo.com
Regina (Hargens) Hansen crcabint@walnutel.net
Ryan Hargens ryanhargens@mchsi.com
Carrie (Sieck) Schmitt schu@casshealth.org

Class of 1995
Melissa (Brunsman) Iseminger Melissalseminger@wellsfargo.financial.com
Rita (Sievers) Larsen dexter@huntel.net
Shane Lohoff hoffa8x@yahoo.com
Steve Olsen brojfish@yahoo.com

David Franks  drfranks@walnutel.net


 
Class of 1996
Dina (Sievers) Abel dina_sievers@hotmail.com
Tony Eblen taeblen@hotmail.com
Brent Hansen bdhansen@west.com
Ken Olsen eolsenke@carlisle.k12.ia.us
Erika (Snyder) Peters epeters@aea13.org
Rob Sampson robsampson@walnutel.net
Justen Tooley
tool2530@walnutel.net
Joshua Hillwick jjhillwick@msn.com

Class of 1997
Lindsey (Larsen) Eblen taeblen@hotmail.com
Adam Harder
adam.harder@pioneer.com
Brian Weidner
weidner2115@msn.com

Cathy (Matthies) Shutters shutters@walnutel.net

Kim (Jensen) Canada  canadafamily@walnutel.net




Class of 1998
Mike Akers coachakers25@yahoo.com
Kacie (Campbell) Esparza Kacie.esparza@dm.af.mil or Kacie85747@yahoo.com
Eric Hoffmann ehoffmann@itagroup.com
Minday (Schirm) Martin
jmmartin@walnutel.net
Neeley Palmer neeleyp@hotmail.com
Sara Sorensen sarasorensen@hotmail.com
Sunita (Hansen) Boyer sunitaboyer@cox.net

Class of 1999

Dara (Sievers) Barty darasievers@hotmail.com
Amy Streit stram@casshealth.org

Class of 2000
Adam Winterhof adamcwinterhof@hotmail.com

Class of 2001
Jessie (Fell) Oswalt jessie_fell@hotmail.com 

Class of 2002

Lacey Grooms lacey30grooms@hotmail.com

Class of 2003

Brian Bauerkemper barky@hotmail.com
Kathryn Griffin kat03_4@hotmail.com
Darrin Hansen darrinhansen@hotmail.com
Scott Krueger cooter3031@hotmail.com

Class of 2004

Holli Blum holliblum@creighton.edu
Alex Drake adrake@iastate.edu
Kerrie Holtz
kerrie_sue19@hotmail.com
Jennifer Ploen jmploen@iastate.edu

Class of 2005
Hannah Blum

Class of 2006

Class of 2007




Please email Karli North at knorth@walnut.k12.ia.us or Vern Booth at vbooth@walnut.k12.ia.us to have your email address added to this list or updated. We will also need the year of your graduation. Thanks!